nuclear wintour (shirleebee) wrote in trashtalk,
nuclear wintour
shirleebee
trashtalk

UK TOUR DATES ANNOUNCED

UK TOUR DATES ANNOUNCED
Show date Venue City Presale
Oct 12, 2005 Apollo Manchester Monday, July 4, 9:00am local time
Oct 14, 2005 Cardiff Arena Cardiff Monday, July 4, 9:00am local time
Oct 16, 2005 Guildhall Portsmouth Monday, July 4, 9:00am local time
Oct 17, 2005 Hammersmith Apollo London Monday, July 4, 9:00am local time
Oct 20, 2005 NIA Birmingham Monday, July 4, 9:00am local time
Oct 22, 2005 Academy Glasgow Monday, July 4, 9:00am local time
Oct 23, 2005 Usher Hall Edinburgh Monday, July 4, 9:00am local time

On Monday, July 4th at 9:00am BST/4:00am EST/1:00am PST visit Garbage.com to buy tickets!


More London dates are expected to be announced
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments